IMPORTANT: You are using an old browser version. Due to data security reasons, some important functions for website browsing experience will be impacted by using this browser. Please use another browser or upgrade this one to continue.

Patrick Ta

Celebrity Makeup Artist and Beauty Expert and Master of Color and Composition.

Meet the master

Learn From Patrick

擅長利用色彩與構圖的化妝大師

GLOSSY LID

01 GLOSSY LID

Advanced

How to pull off a glossy eye? It's not as hard as it looks! Learn how to create a high fashion editorial eye look with Celebrity Makeup Artist Patrick Ta and Beauty Influencer iluvsarahii.

@patrickta + @iluvsarahii

Play Video
DIFFUSED EYESHADOW LOOK

02 DIFFUSED EYESHADOW LOOK

Beginner

Learn how to apply transition colors and blend eyeshadow shades to a flawless finish using professional makeup brushes. Watch Celebrity Makeup Artist Patrick Ta and Beauty Influencer NikkieTutorials create a perfectly diffused eye with matte and shimmer shadow.

@patrickta + @NikkieTutorials

Play Video
TOOL KIT: BRUSHES

03 TOOL KIT: BRUSHES

Beginner

Watch Celebrity Makeup Artist Patrick Ta and Beauty Influencer iluvsarahii chat about their favorite makeup brushes. Learn how to use must-have brushes for a multi-purpose application. No idea how to use a smudger brush? Need a buffing refresh? This tutorial will show you how.

@iluvsarahii

Play Video

Patrick's Work

Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta

About Patrick Ta

California native Patrick Ta is an unparalleled force in the celebrity makeup artist industry. After training at a cosmetics counter, Patrick moved to Los Angeles to pursue an independent career as a freelance makeup artist.

Patrick’s work quickly captured the attention of many young celebrities who would soon become his top clients. Within his first year in Los Angeles, Patrick's talent led him to working with Shay Mitchell, Jessica Alba, the Kardashian-Jenners, Cara Delevingne, and many more.

Be the one of the first to know when it`s back in stock.

重要:您正在使用旧版本的浏览器。基于资料保安理由,一些重要的网站浏览功能将受到影响。请使用其他浏览器或升级此浏览器以继续。

Patrick Ta

著名化妝師兼美容專家,擅長利用色彩與構圖的化妝大師

Meet the master

Learn From Patrick

擅長利用色彩與構圖的化妝大師

水光感眼妝

01 水光感眼妝

進階

如何成功描畫水光感眼妝?其實一點也不難!向著名化妝師Patrick Ta及美妝界網紅Iluvsarahii學習眼妝技巧,助您塑造別具時尚氣質的眼妝。

@patrickta + @iluvsarahii

播放影片
暈染眼影

02 暈染眼影

入門

掌握如何運用專業化妝掃來描畫過渡色及暈染眼影色調,塑造無瑕動人眼妝。觀看著名化妝師Patrick Ta及美妝界網紅NikkieTutorials如何運用啞緻及淡光眼影,塑造出完美暈染眼妝。

@patrickta + @NikkieTutorials

播放影片
化妝工具:化妝掃

03 化妝工具:化妝掃

入門

觀看著名化妝師Patrick Ta與美妝界網紅iluvsarahii的對話,認識他們愛用的化妝掃。學會如何將某些必備的化妝掃應用於不同的妝物上。不知道如何使用暈染眼影掃?想塑造出不一樣的底妝?這段教學影片會為您一一示範。

@iluvsarahii

播放影片

Patrick's Work

Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta
Patrick Ta

About Patrick Ta

Patrick Ta在加州土生土長,他的冒起為名人化妝師界帶來了一股前所未有的新動力。在化妝品專櫃接受過訓練後,Patrick以自由化妝師的身份移居到洛杉磯,追尋他的個人事業。

Patrick的作品迅即吸引到許多年輕名人的注意,後來更成為了他的忠實客戶。在移居洛杉磯的第一年,Patrick的才華已令他獲得與Shay Mitchell、Jessica Alba、Kardashian-Jenners及Cara Delevingne等一眾名人合作的機會。

Be the one of the first to know when it`s back in stock.