IMPORTANT: You are using an old browser version. Due to data security reasons, some important functions for website browsing experience will be impacted by using this browser. Please use another browser or upgrade this one to continue.

Face

Learn how to create a flawless finish with foundation, concealer, contour and highlighting techniques.

課程大綱

透過簡單易學的教學,掌握如何打造各種技巧。

RADIANT SKIN PREP

01 RADIANT SKIN PREP

Beginner

Beauty Influencer @mac_daddy demonstrates how to achieve radiant skin for a perfect foundation base using strobing creams and the best primers for a flawless canvas.

@mac_daddy

Play Video
STROBING

02 STROBING

Intermediate

Achieve the perfect dewy highlight in just a few steps with this makeup tutorial from Beauty Influencer Mac_daddy. Using illuminating, glow-ready products, Angel Merino shows you where and how to place highlight to get the ultimate finish.

@mac_daddy

Play Video
PERFECTED FOUNDATION MIXING

03 PERFECTED FOUNDATION MIXING

Intermediate

How do you choose the perfect foundation? Learn from Pro Amber Dreadon on how to customize your coverage and find the best foundation match. Sometimes you need to mix a few shades to create a flawless finish.

@amberdmakeup

Play Video
HIGHLIGHT + CONTOUR

04 HIGHLIGHT + CONTOUR

Beginner

Beauty Influencer Ourfa Zinali shows you how to sculpt the angles of the face with her highlight and contour techniques. Learn how to add a few different shades to areas of the face to define or reshape like a professional makeup artist.

@ourfazinali

Play Video
STROBING FOR DEEPER SKIN TONES

05 STROBING FOR DEEPER SKIN TONES

Beginner

Celebrity Makeup Artist Saisha Beecham shows you different techniques on strobing for deeper skin tones. With this makeup tutorial you will learn how to accentuate areas of your face to create that lit-from-within glow.

@saishabeecham

Play Video
ON-SET MALE GROOMING

06 ON-SET MALE GROOMING

Intermediate

Learn male grooming techniques for a day on set with Celebrity Makeup Artist Saisha Beecham. Take these men's beauty tips and tricks for dealing with acne spots, redness, and sparse hair, and use them in an everyday routine, too.

@saishabeecham

Play Video
GLOW UP

07 GLOW UP

Intermediate

Beauty Influencer NikkieTutorials shows you how to achieve her signature glow with a highlight layering technique. If you want your highlight to be seen from outer space, this highlight tutorial is for you.

@nikkietutorials

Play Video
EXTREME HIGHLIGHT

08 EXTREME HIGHLIGHT

Advanced

Beauty Influencer Mac_daddy does a tutorial on his signature extreme highlight. Glow like a professional with a few easy steps, learning the best brushes to use along the way.

@mac_daddy

Play Video

Be the one of the first to know when it`s back in stock.

底妆

了解如何利用粉底、遮瑕产品和修容光影技巧,塑造无瑕妆感。

課程大綱

透過簡單易學的教學,掌握如何打造各種技巧。

打造透亮肤色

01 打造透亮肤色

入门

美妆界网红@mac_daddy示范如何塑造透亮肌肤,呈现完美的底妆效果。他利用了亮肌底霜和各款最出色的妆前底霜来打造无瑕肤色。

@mac_daddy

播放影片
提亮五官

02 提亮五官

中级

透过这段由美妆界网红Angel Merino主理的化妆教学影片,只需几个简单步骤,即可塑造完美水光肌。Angel Merino利用各款亮肌产品,示范光影的位置及方法,助您拥有完美肤色。 

@mac_daddy

播放影片
完美粉底混合法

03 完美粉底混合法

中级

您会如何选择您的完美粉底?向Amber Dreadon请教如何控制遮瑕度,以及如何寻找最适合自己的粉底。有时候,您需要混合多种色调,方可塑造出无瑕妆感。

@amberdmakeup

播放影片
光影 + 修容

04 光影 + 修容

入门

美妆界网红Ourfa Zinali示范如何运用她的光影修容技巧,塑造脸部轮廓。掌握专业化妆师的独门绝活,学会如何利用不同色调,突显或重塑脸部各部位的轮廓。

@ourfazinali

播放影片
适合深肤色的五官提亮法

05 适合深肤色的五官提亮法

入门

著名化妆师Saisha Beecham为您示范各种适合深肤色的提亮五官方法。透过这段化妆教学影片,您将学会如何突显脸部各部位,塑造恍如由内透现的光芒。

@saishabeecham

播放影片
男士日常妆容

06 男士日常妆容

中级

向著名化妆师Saisha Beecham学习男士化妆技巧,掌握日常妆容要诀。了解各项男士美妆贴士及秘技,学会如何解决暗疮、泛红及头发稀疏问题,并在日常护肤程序中付诸实行。

@saishabeecham

播放影片
塑造光影

07 塑造光影

中级

美妆界网红NikkieTutorials为您示范如何透过层叠光影技巧,塑造她引以为傲的光芒美肌。如果您希望在外太空亦能看到您的光芒,千万不要错过这段光影教学。

@nikkietutorials

播放影片
极致光影法

08 极致光影法

进阶

美妆界网红Angel Merino在教学影片中示范他的独门极致光影法。透过几个简单步骤,掌握大师级光影技巧,并了解当中最适合使用的化妆扫。

@mac_daddy

播放影片

Be the one of the first to know when it`s back in stock.