IMPORTANT: You are using an old browser version. Due to data security reasons, some important functions for website browsing experience will be impacted by using this browser. Please use another browser or upgrade this one to continue.

Brows

Find out how to shape and fill your brows like a pro

課程大綱

透過簡單易學的教學,掌握如何打造各種技巧。

NATURAL BROW

01 NATURAL BROW

Beginner

Beauty Influencer Ourfa Zinali shows you how to groom the perfect eyebrows with her signature brow mapping technique. With a few products, including brow mascara, a brow brush, and brow gel, you'll get your routine in shape in minutes.

@ourfazinali

Play Video
ALL ABOUT BROWS

02 ALL ABOUT BROWS

Intermediate

Watch these quick and easy steps on how to create, shape, and define your brows with Celebrity Makeup Artist Amber Dreadon. Grab your brow gel, brow powder, and a few brushes, and become the makeup artist at home.

@amberdmakeup

Play Video
PERFECTED BROW

03 PERFECTED BROW

Intermediate

Shape and define brows to achieve the perfect "Insta Brow" with Beauty Influencer NikkieTutorials. In this easy makeup tutorial, Nikkie uses eyebrow pencil to fill, eyebrow gel to shape, and concealer to define brows.

@nikkietutorials

Play Video

Be the one of the first to know when it`s back in stock.

眉妆

掌握专业的画眉及眉毛填补技巧。

課程大綱

透過簡單易學的教學,掌握如何打造各種技巧。

自然眉妆

01 自然眉妆

入门

美妆界网红Ourfa Zinali为您示范如何运用她的独门眼眉定点技巧来塑造完美眉妆。您只需要准备染眉膏、眉刷和眉胶,就可以在短短几分钟内完成自然眉妆。

@ourfazinali

播放影片
全方位眉妆教学

02 全方位眉妆教学

中级

观看著名化妆师Amber Dreadon如何透过几个简单快捷的步骤,塑造精致立体眉型。立即准备您的眉胶、眉粉和所需的化妆扫,成为您家中的化妆师。

@amberdmakeup

播放影片
完美细致眉妆

03 完美细致眉妆

中级

向美妆界网红NikkieTutorials学习如何塑造精致立体眉型,画出她的“Instagram眉妆”。在这段简单的化妆教学影片中,Nikkie眉笔来填补眉毛;用眉胶来塑造眉型;最后利用遮瑕膏来突显眼眉。

@nikkietutorials

播放影片

Be the one of the first to know when it`s back in stock.